Jacksonville Main Office

Main Office

144 Watts St
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Phone (904) 355-7867
Fax (904) 355-0077

Administrative

Sandy Israel

President

Bryan Chamberlain

Chief Operating Officer
bryanc@gaiinc.com

Emily Israel

VP of Operations
emilyi@gaiinc.com

Kim Kish

Accounting Manager
kimk@gaiinc.com

Linnett Stewart

Receptionist
linnetts@gaiinc.com

April Perkins

Invoicing/AP
aprilp@gaiinc.com

Sales

Kevin Cordero

Technical Support
kevinc@gaiinc.com

Kevin Sides

Sales Manager
kevins@gaiinc.com

George Israel, IV

Purchasing Manager
georgei@gaiinc.com

Warehouse

Randy Ingram

Warehouse Manager
randyi@gaiinc.com

Andy Lomax

Warehouse 

Josh Baumgartner

Warehouse 

Mark Lomax

Warehouse 

Sales Team

Adam Cioffi

Sales
adamc@gaiinc.com

John Goodman

Inside Sales Manager
johng@gaiinc.com

Don Groves

Inside Sales
donaldg@gaiinc.com

Chris Baldwin

Inside Sales
chrisb@gaiinc.com

Jeremy Roberts

Inside Sales
jeremyr@gaiinc.com