Jacksonville Main Office

Main Office

144 Watts St
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Phone (904) 355-7867
Fax (904) 355-0077

Administrative

Sandy Israel

President
sandy@gaiinc.com

Bryan Chamberlain

Chief Operating Officer
bryanc@gaiinc.com

Emily Israel

VP of Operations
emilyi@gaiinc.com

Kim Kish

Accounting Manager
kimk@gaiinc.com

Linnett Stewart

Receptionist
linnetts@gaiinc.com

April Perkins

Invoicing/AP
aprilp@gaiinc.com

Sales

Kevin Cordero

VP Sales
kevinc@gaiinc.com

Kevin Sides

Sales Manager
kevins@gaiinc.com

George Israel, IV

Purchasing
georgei@gaiinc.com

Lori Howard

Sales Coordinator
lorih@gaiinc.com

Warehouse

Randy Ingram

Warehouse Manager
randyi@gaiinc.com

Shawn Dodge

Warehouse

Andy Lomax

Warehouse 

Sales Team

George Fellner

Sales
georgef@gaiinc.com

Adam Cioffi

Sales
adamc@gaiinc.com

Debbie McCollum

Sales
debbiem@gaiinc.com

William Mecabe

Sales
williamm@gaiinc.com

John Goodman

Inside Sales
johng@gaiinc.com

Kyle Smarslok

Inside Sales
kyles@gaiinc.com

Don Groves

Inside Sales
donaldg@gaiinc.com